FINAL PROCESSING OF ASBESTOS WASTE


Since 1992, Inertam has operated the only factory in the world used for the final destruction of asbestos and recycling of its fully inert by-product (Cofalit) by means of an very high-temperature process known as vitrification.
Read more
Inertam - Traitement de l‘amiante
Inertam - Solutions plasma

TRANSFER OF LIABILITY


Liability is transferred to Inertam on receipt of the asbestos waste on site. Once it has been processed, the owner of the waste will receive a final processing certificate that frees it from all liability.
Read more

ON-SITE DISMANTLING


Inertam has a contained, depressurised workshop used to remove the asbestos from specific pieces of equipment (fireproof doors, metal joinery, boilers, tanks, vehicles, etc.). Only the asbestos contained in the equipment is vitrified, and the other materials are recycled via the appropriate channels.
Read more
Inertam - démantèlement in situe
Inertam - transport des déchets amiantés

COLLECTION AND TRANSPORTATION OF ASBESTOS WASTE


As a both a haulier and forwarding agent, Inertam offers end-to-end solutions with carefully planned services for the collection and complete management of the transportation of all asbestos waste.

LAST NEWS


2017 half-year Results as at 30 June 2017

Europlasma today announces its results for the six months ended June 30, 2017, which were subject to a limited review by Auditors and were approved by the Board of Directors on October 24, 2017. Read the release

Read More

Review of the 2014-2017 Strategy and growth outlook

After 3 years of efforts, 2017 saw the industrial and commercial achievements of innovative application of the plasma torch in various projects that fully meet current and future environmental and energy challenges. Read…

Read More

Asbestos Professional Exhibition – Regional Appointment, Nantes 16 november 2017

Inertam - Exhibitor It's almost 20 years since asbestos was banned in France; 20 years of regulation contributing to the professionalisation of the sector. We often talk about the scourge of public health and safety at…

Read More

2017 half-year Results as at 30 June 2017

Europlasma today announces its results for the six months ended June 30, 2017, which were subject to a limited review by Auditors and were approved by the Board of Directors on October 24, 2017. Read the release

Read More

Review of the 2014-2017 Strategy and growth outlook

After 3 years of efforts, 2017 saw the industrial and commercial achievements of innovative application of the plasma torch in various projects that fully meet current and future environmental and energy challenges. Read…

Read More

Asbestos Professional Exhibition – Regional Appointment, Nantes 16 november 2017

Inertam - Exhibitor It's almost 20 years since asbestos was banned in France; 20 years of regulation contributing to the professionalisation of the sector. We often talk about the scourge of public health and safety at…

Read More

Inertam

Le site Inertam en vidéo

TRAITEMENT DÉFINITIF DES DÉCHETS D’AMIANTE


Depuis 1992, Inertam exploite la seule usine au monde permettant de détruire l’amiante de manière définitive et de valoriser le sous-produit (Cofalit) totalement inerte grâce à un procédé de très haute température : la vitrification.
en savoir +
Inertam - Traitement de l‘amiante
Inertam - Solutions plasma

TRANSFERT DE RESPONSABILITÉ


Inertam procède à un transfert de responsabilité dès réception des déchets amiantés sur le site. Après traitement, le propriétaire du déchet reçoit une attestation de traitement définitif qui l’exonère de toute responsabilité.
en savoir +

DÉMANTÈLEMENT IN SITU


Inertam dispose d’un atelier confiné et dépressurisé qui permet d’effectuer des opérations de retrait d’amiante sur des équipements spécifiques (porte coupe-feu, menuiseries métalliques, chaudières, cuves, véhicules…). Seul l’amiante présent dans ces équipements est vitrifié, les autres matériaux sont revalorisés dans les filières dédiées.
en savoir +
Inertam - démantèlement in situe
Inertam - transport des déchets amiantés

COLLECTE ET TRANSPORT DES DÉCHETS AMIANTÉS


Véritable pilote et commissionnaire de transport, Inertam offre des solutions complètes en proposant des prestations étudiées pour la collecte et une prise en charge globale du transport de tous le déchets d’amiante.

NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS


Résultats semestriels au 30 juin 2017

Europlasma annonce aujourd'hui ses résultats pour le semestre clos le 30 juin 2017, qui ont fait l'objet d'un examen limité par le collège des commissaires aux comptes et qui ont été arrêtés par le Conseil…

Lire la suite

Bilan sur la stratégie 2014-2017 et perspectives de la croissance

Après 3 ans d’efforts, 2017 a vu la concrétisation industrielle et commerciale des applications innovantes de la torche à plasma dans des projets répondant pleinement aux enjeux environnementaux et énergétiques actuels…

Lire la suite

Salon Professionnel de l’amiante – RDV régional, Nantes 16 novembre 2017

Inertam - Exposant Voilà bientôt 20 ans que l’amiante est interdit en France ; 20 ans de réglementation contribuant à la professionnalisation de la filière. On parle souvent du fléau de santé publique et de santé au…

Lire la suite

Résultats semestriels au 30 juin 2017

Europlasma annonce aujourd'hui ses résultats pour le semestre clos le 30 juin 2017, qui ont fait l'objet d'un examen limité par le collège des commissaires aux comptes et qui ont été arrêtés par le Conseil…

Lire la suite

Bilan sur la stratégie 2014-2017 et perspectives de la croissance

Après 3 ans d’efforts, 2017 a vu la concrétisation industrielle et commerciale des applications innovantes de la torche à plasma dans des projets répondant pleinement aux enjeux environnementaux et énergétiques actuels…

Lire la suite

Salon Professionnel de l’amiante – RDV régional, Nantes 16 novembre 2017

Inertam - Exposant Voilà bientôt 20 ans que l’amiante est interdit en France ; 20 ans de réglementation contribuant à la professionnalisation de la filière. On parle souvent du fléau de santé publique et de santé au…

Lire la suite

Inertam

Le site Inertam en vidéo